Parish Center Office Hours: 

Front l to r: Chris Slowinski, Roberta Schaefer, Denise Wiskow, Debbie O'Driscoll; back row l to right: Jennifer Ishizaki, Rick Berger, Fr. Stanfield, Annie Schroeder, Mary Jo Romportl, Lisa Johnson

Front row l to r: Chris Slowinski, Roberta Schaefer, Denise Wiskow, Debbie O’Driscoll; Back row l to right: Jennifer Ishizaki, Rick Berger, Fr. Stanfield, Annie Schroeder, Mary Jo Romportl, Lisa Johnson


Monday through Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Main Parish Phone Number: (262) 966-2191
Christian Formation: (262) 966-7010

Pastoral Staff

Pastor
Fr. Bill Stanfield
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 105
Email: pastor@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Assisting Clergy
Fr. Dennis Klemme
Fr. Joe Hornacek

Deacon
Allen Olson

Kay Moen

Kay Moen

Email: olsona@archmil.org

Administration

Director of Administration
Rick Berger
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 102
Email: rick@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Director of Liturgy & Music
Kay Moen
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 104
Email: kay@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Director of Evangelization & Stewardship
Chris Slowinski
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 130
Email: chris@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Administrative Assistant
Mary Jo Romportl
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 103
Email: maryjo@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Health Ministry
Annie Schroeder
Email: schroeder@execpc.com

Bookkeeper/Bulletin
Roberta Schaefer
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 106
Email: roberta@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Graphic Design & Website Administrator
Joe Haizel
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 107
Email: joe@stteresaofcalcutta.org 

Christian Formation

Office hours (during the school year)
Monday and Wednesday 9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday and Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Closed on Fridays.

Christian Formation Secretary
Lisa Johnson
(262) 966-7010 – Ext. 125
Email: lisa@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Confirmation & Grade School Coordinator
Jennifer Ishizaki
(262) 966-7010 – Ext. 127
Email: jen@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Middle/High School Coordinator
Denise Wiskow
(262) 966-7010 – Ext. 129
Email: denise@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Adult Education
Karin Frederickson
(262) 966-7010 – Ext. 107
Email: karin@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Maintenance

Maintenance Manager
George Shaw

Email: grsbmf247@sbcglobal.net