Parish Center Office Hours: Monday through Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Main Parish Phone Number: (262) 966-2191
Christian Formation: (262) 966-7010

Pastoral Staff

Pastor
Fr. Kenneth E. Omernick

Associate Pastor
Fr. Patrick J. Behling

Pastoral Associate/Administration
Deacon Allen Olson
deaconallen@stteresaofcalcutta.org


Administration

Director of Finance
Rick Berger
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 126
rick@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Director of Liturgy & Music
Kay Moen
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 104
kay@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Liturgy Assistant/Ministry Scheduling
Mike Shawaluk
mike@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Director of Evangelization & Stewardship
Chris Slowinski
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 102
chris@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Administrative Assistant
Mary Jo Romportl
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 103
maryjo@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Health Ministry
Annie Schroeder
(262)490-1226 (cell)
schroeder@execpc.com

Bookkeeper/Bulletin
Roberta Schaefer
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 106
roberta@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Web Administrator
Joe Haizel
joe@stteresaofcalcutta.org

 

Christian Formation

Christian Formation Secretary
Lisa Johnson
(262) 966-7010 – Ext. 125
lisa@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Confirmation & Grade School Coordinator
Jennifer Ishizaki
(262) 966-7010 – Ext. 127
jen@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Middle/High School Coordinator
Denise Wiskow
(262) 966-7010 – Ext. 129
denise@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Adult Formation/Bereavement Ministry
Karin Frederickson
(262) 966-7010 – Ext. 107
karin@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Maintenance

Maintenance Manager
George Shaw
grsbmf247@sbcglobal.net

Cleaning/Maintenance
Debbie O’Driscoll
Debbieod7455@yahoo.com