Chairperson: Tim Yost
PC Liaison: Vivianne Whitcomb
Staff Liaison: Kay Moen
Sacristans: Linda Maltby
Ushers: Tom Hansinger
Maureen Arndorfer
Joyce Malloy
Ellen Olson
Mike Shawaluk
Mike Francis
Scott Gosse

Prayer and worship are at the heart of parish life and our mission to praise God and call others to discipleship. Our committee meets monthly to help prepare for upcoming opportunities for worship (like Mass, Eucharistic Adoration, and prayer services) and to provide direction for the many ministers who serve our parish in the liturgy. This includes everything from music, to the worship environment, to liturgical ministers, to devotional resources, and more. You can find more information about what our committee does in the following links:

Contact Coordinator of Liturgy and Music, Kay Moen at or (262) 966-2191 Ext. 104 for more information.


June 10, 2019 (Preliminary)
May 13, 2019
April 8, 2019
March 11, 2019
February 11, 2019
January 14, 2019
December 10, 2018
November 12, 2018
October 8, 2018
September 10, 2018