Parish Center Office Hours
Temporarily Closed

Main Parish Phone Number: (262) 966-2191
Christian Formation: (262) 966-7010

Pastoral Staff

Parish Director
Deacon Allen Olson
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 105
deaconallen@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Sacramental Priests
Fr. Peduru Fonseka, Fr. Curt Frederick, Fr. Bob Gosma, Fr. Joe Hornacek, Fr. David Reith, Fr. Domenic Roscioli

Administration

Director of Administration
Steve Foltz
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 130
steve@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Director of Finance
Rick Berger
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 130
rick@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Director of Liturgy & Music
Kay Moen
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 104
kay@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Liturgy Assistant, Web Administrator
Mike Shawaluk
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 107
mike@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Director of Parish Life
Teri Moseler
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 103
teri@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Communications Coordinator/Bulletin
Chris Slowinski
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 102
chris@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Administrative Assistant
Mary Jo Romportl
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 101
maryjo@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Bookkeeper/Bulletin
Roberta Schaefer
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 106
roberta@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Christian Formation

Pre-School and Grade School Coordinator
Jennifer Ishizaki
(262) 966-7010 – Ext. 127
jen@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Middle School Coordinator
Denise Wiskow
(262) 966-7010 – Ext. 129
denise@stteresaofcalcutta.org

High School and Young Adult Ministry
Steph Haizel
(262) 966-2010 – Ext. 107
steph@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Christian Formation Secretary
Lisa Johnson
(262) 966-7010 – Ext. 125
lisa@stteresaofcalcutta.org