Parish Center Office Hours
8:30 am to 3 pm Monday through Thursday

Main Parish Phone Number: (262) 966-2191
Christian Formation: (262) 966-7010

Pastoral Staff

Parish Director
Deacon Allen Olson
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 105
deaconallen@stteresaofcalcutta.org
Sacramental Priests
Fr. Peduru Fonseka, Fr. Curt Frederick, Fr. Bob Gosma, Fr. Joe Hornacek, Fr. David Reith, Fr. Domenic Roscioli

Administration

Director of Finance
Rick Berger
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 130
rick@stteresaofcalcutta.org
Director of Liturgy and Music
Kay Moen
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 104
kay@stteresaofcalcutta.org
Director of Parish Life
Teri Moseler
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 103
teri@stteresaofcalcutta.org
Communications/Bulletin
Chris Slowinski
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 102
chris@stteresaofcalcutta.org
Administrative Assistant
Christine Shaw
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 101
cashaw@stteresaofcalcutta.org
Bookkeeper
Roberta Schaefer
(262) 966-2191 – Ext. 106
roberta@stteresaofcalcutta.org

Christian Formation

Pre-School and Grade School Coordinator
Jennifer Ishizaki
(262) 966-7010 – Ext. 127
jen@stteresaofcalcutta.org
Middle School Coordinator
Denise Wiskow
(262) 966-7010 – Ext. 126
denise@stteresaofcalcutta.org
High School and Young Adult Ministry
Steph Haizel
(262) 966-2010 – Ext. 129
steph@stteresaofcalcutta.org
Christian Formation Secretary
Lisa Johnson
(262) 966-7010 – Ext. 125
lisa@stteresaofcalcutta.org